Coaches

ambassadors-club-logo

Ambassadors FC coaches bring years of coaching experience to the club. Below you will find the contact information for each age group.

If you have any questions related to the club in general, please email – afc.us@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Boys

’08 Boys – Aaron DeLoach: adeloach@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Boys – Valmir Soares: vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Boys – Bo Wilson: bowilson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’02 Boys – Mina Shahata: mshahata@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01 Boys – Jon Mathoslah: jmathoslah@ambassadorsfootball.org
’00 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Girls

’08 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Girls – Edgar Vaskevics: evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Girls – Caleb Fortune & Edgar Vaskevics: cfortune@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’02 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’00 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’99 Girls – Steve Sivik: ssivik@ambassadorsfootball.org