Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in MRL & National League. We always welcome committed players to tryout for our club. Information for each age level is listed below as well as a tryout form.

Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

Boys:

IMG_2316

Tryout Form

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Boys

(born in 2008)
Coach: Aaron DeLoach
adeloach@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Boys

(born in 2007)
Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Boys

(born in 2006)
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’05 Boys

(born in 2005)
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04 Boys 

(born in 2004)
Coach: Bo Wilson
bowilson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Boys

(born in 2003)
Coach: Corey Bucur
cbucur@ambassadorsfootball.org


’02 Boys

(born in 2002)
Coach: Mina Shahata
mshahata@ambassadorsfootball.org


’01 Boys

(born in 2001)
Coach: Jon Mathoslah
jmathoslah@ambassadorsfootball.org


’00 Boys

(born in 2000)
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


Girls:

IMG_2088

Tryout Form

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Girls

(born in 2008)
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Girls

(born in 2007)
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Girls

(born in 2006)
Coach: Edgar Vaskevics
evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls

(born in 2005)
Coach: Caleb Fortune & Edgar Vaskevics
cfortune@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘04 Girls

(born in 2004)
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Girls

(born in 2003)
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’02 Girls

(born in 2002)
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


’01 Girls

(born in 2001)
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


’00 Girls

(born in 2000)
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org