Coaches

ambassadors-club-logo

Ambassadors FC coaches bring years of international coaching experience to the club. Below you will find the contact information for each age group.

If you have any questions related to the club in general, please email – afc.us@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Boys

’09 Boys – Edgars Vaskevics: evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org
’08 Boys – Edgars Vaskevics: evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Boys – Valmir Soares: vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Boys – Cory Bucur: cbucur@ambassadorsfootball.org
’02 Boys – Mina Shahata: mshahata@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’00 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Girls

’09 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’08 Girls – James Ortlip: jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Girls – Matt Pheneger: mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’02 Girls – Mario Houston: mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01 Girls – Mario Houston: mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org
’00 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org