Coaches

Ambassadors FC coaches bring years of international coaching experience to the club. Below you will find the contact information for each age group.

If you have any questions related to the club in general, please email – afc.us@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Boys

’11/’12 Boys – Miguel Gutierrez: mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org
’09/’10 Boys – Riley Krause: riley.d.krause@gmail.com
’08 Boys – Bob Dean: bdean@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Boys – Valmir Soares: vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03/’02 Boys – Bob Dean: bdean@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Girls

’11/’10 Girls – Caitlin Glascott: cglascott@ambassadorsfootball.org
’09 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’08 Girls – James Ortlip: jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Girls – Mario Houston: mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Girls White – Christine Hippli: chippli@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Girls Blue – Matt Pheneger: mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03/’02 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org