Coaches

Ambassadors FC coaches bring years of international coaching experience to the club. Below you will find the contact information for each age group.

If you have any questions related to the club in general, please email – afc.us@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Boys

’11/’12 Boys – Miguel Gutierrez: mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org
’09/’10 Boys – Riley Krause: riley.d.krause@gmail.com
’08 Boys – Jack Thompson
’07 Boys – Valmir Soares: vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Boys – Bob Dean: bdean@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01/’02 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Girls

’10 Girls – Mason Maddox: mmaddox@ambassadorsfootball.org
’09 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’08 Girls – James Ortlip: jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Girls – Sarah Krause: skrause@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Girls – Matt Pheneger: mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01/’02 Girls – Mario Houston: mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org