Coaches

ambassadors-club-logo

Ambassadors FC coaches bring years of coaching experience to the club. Below you will find the contact information for each age group.

If you have any questions related to the club in general, please email – afc.us@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Boys

’08 Boys – Andrew Bucur: abucur@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Boys – Valmir Soares: vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Boys – Matt Burgess: mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Boys – Cory Bucur: cbucur@ambassadorsfootball.org
’02 Boys – Mina Shahata: mshahata@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01 Boys – Jon Mathoslah: jmathoslah@ambassadorsfootball.org
’00 Boys – Steve Kasiguran: skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org

Ambassadors FC Girls

’08 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’07 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’06 Girls – Matt Warner: mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org
’05 Girls – Caleb Fortune: cfortune@ambassadorsfootball.org
’04 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’03 Girls – Dave Paterson: dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org
’02 Girls – Mario Houston: mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org
’01 Girls – Mario Houston: mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org
’00 Girls – Zach Bauguess: zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org