Boys Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Download A Tryout Form


2015/2014 Boys

June 6: 4:45-6:00pm
June 8: 4:45-6:00pm
Coach: Caleb Eernisse
ceernisse@ambassadorsfootball.org


2013 Boys

June 6: 4:45-6:00pm
June 8:
4:45-6:00pm
Coach: Jeremy Butler
jbutler@ambassadorsfootball.org


2012 Boys

June 6: 5:45-7:00pm
June 8:
5:45-7:00pm
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


2011 Boys

June 6: 6:45-8:00pm
June 8:
6:45-8:00pm
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


2010 Boys

June 6: 6:15-7:30pm
June 8:
6:15-7:30pm
Coach: Spencer Deevers
sdeevers@ambassadorsfootball.org


2009 Boys

June 6: 7:15-8:30pm
June 8: 7:15-8:30pm
Coach: Jon Field
jfield@ambassadorsfootball.org


2008 Boys

June 6: 7:15-8:30pm
June 8: 7:15-8:30pm
Coach: Edgars Vaskevics
evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


2007 Boys

Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


2006 Boys

Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


2005 Boys

Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


2004/2003 Boys

Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org