Boys Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org

Download A Tryout Form

’12/13 Boys

(born in 2012 or 2013)
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


’11 Boys

(born in 2011)
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


’10 Boys

(born in 2010)
Coach: Spencer Deevers
sdeevers@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09 Boys

(born in 2009)
Coach: Jon Field
jfield@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Boys

(born in 2008)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Boys

(born in 2007)
Oct 30 from 10:30-11:45am
Nov 1 & 3 from 6:15-7:30pm
Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Boys

(born in 2006)
Oct 30 from 10:30-11:45am
Nov 1 & 3 from 7:15-8:30pm
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’05 Boys

(born in 2005)
Oct 30 from 11:30am-12:45pm
Nov 1 & 3 from 5:15-6:30pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04/’03 Boys

(born in 2004 & 2003)
Oct 30 from 1:00-2:15pm
Nov 1 & 3 from 8:15-9:30pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org