Boys Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Download A Tryout Form


2015/2014 Boys


Coach: Caleb Eernisse
ceernisse@ambassadorsfootball.org


2013 Boys


Coach: Jeremy Butler
jbutler@ambassadorsfootball.org


2012 Boys


Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


2011 Boys


Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


2010 Boys


Coach: Spencer Deevers
sdeevers@ambassadorsfootball.org


2009 Boys


Coach: Jon Field
jfield@ambassadorsfootball.org


2008 Boys

Oct 31: 5:15-6:30pm
Nov 2: 5:15-6:30pm
Coach: Edgars Vaskevics
evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


2007 Boys

Oct 31: 6:15-7:30pm
Nov 2: 6:15-7:30pm
Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


2006 Boys

Oct 31: 7:15-8:30pm
Nov 2: 7:15-8:30pm
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


2005/04 Boys

Oct 31: 8:15-9:30pm
Nov 2: 8:15-9:30pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org