Boys Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org

Download A Tryout Form

’12/13 Boys

(born in 2012 or 2013)
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


’11 Boys

(born in 2011)
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


’10 Boys

(born in 2010)
Coach: Spencer Deevers
rkrause@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09 Boys

(born in 2009)
Coach: Riley Krause
rkrause@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Boys

(born in 2008)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Boys

(born in 2007)
Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Boys

(born in 2006)
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’05 Boys

(born in 2005)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04 Boys

(born in 2004)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03-’02 Boys

(born in 2003)
Coach: Bob Dean & Caleb Fortune
rdean@ambassadorsfootball.org