Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. We always welcome committed players to tryout for our club. Information for each age level is listed below as well as a tryout form.

Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout. All sessions are held at Rothenbuhlers Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia.

Boys:

IMG_2316

Tryout Form

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
All sessions at Rothenbuhlers Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia


’11/12 Boys

(born in 2011 or 2012)
Oct 28 & 30
5-6:30pm
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09/10 Boys

(born in 2009 or 2010)
Oct 28 & 30
5-6:30pm
Coaches:
Riley Krause – riley.d.krause@gmail.com
Edgars Vaskevics – evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Boys

(born in 2008)
Oct 28 & 30
5:30-7pm
Coach:Edgars Vaskevics
evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Boys

(born in 2007)
Oct 28 & 30
6:30-8pm
Coaches:
Valmir Soares – vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org
John Boggs – jboggs@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Boys

(born in 2006)
Oct 28 & 30
7-8:30pm
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’05 Boys

(born in 2005)
Oct 28 & 30
6-7:30pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04 Boys

(born in 2004)
Oct 28 & 30
7:30-9pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Boys

(born in 2003)
Oct 28 & 30
8-10pm
Coach: Bob Dean
rdean@ambassadorsfootball.org


’01/’02 Boys

(born in 2001 or 2002)
Oct 28 & 30
4-5:30pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


Girls:

IMG_2088

Tryout Form

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
All sessions at Rothenbuhlers Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia


’10 Girls

(born in 2010)
Oct 29 & 31
4:30-5:30pm
Coach: Mason Maddox
mmaddox@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09 Girls

(born in 2009)
Oct 29 & 31
5-6:30pm
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Girls

(born in 2008)
Oct 29 & 31
6-7:30pm
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Girls

(born in 2007)
Oct 29 & 31
5:30-7pm
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Girls

(born in 2006)
Oct 29 & 31
5:30-7pm
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls

(born in 2005)
Oct 29 & 31
7-8:30pm
Coach: Matt Pheneger
mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘04 Girls

(born in 2004)
Oct 29 – 6:30-8pm
Oct 31 – 8-9:30pm
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Girls

(born in 2003)
Oct 29 – 8-9:30pm
Oct 31 – 6:30-8pm
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’01/’02 Girls

(born in 2001 or 2002)
Oct 29 & 31
7:30-9pm
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org