Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. We always welcome committed players to tryout for our club. Information for each age level is listed below as well as a tryout form.

Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

Tryout Form

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
All sessions at the Parkside Church fields, 7100 Pettibone Rd, Solon OH


’11/12 Boys

(born in 2011 or 2012)
Coach: Miguel Gutierrez
mgutierrez@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09/10 Boys

(born in 2009 or 2010)
Coach: Riley Krause
rkrause@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Boys

(born in 2008)
Coach: Jack Thompson
jthompson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Boys

(born in 2007)
Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Boys

(born in 2006)
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’05 Boys

(born in 2005)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04 Boys

(born in 2004)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Boys

(born in 2003)
Coach: Bob Dean
rdean@ambassadorsfootball.org


’02 Boys

(born in 2002)
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


Tryout Form

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
All sessions at the Parkside Church fields, 7100 Pettibone Rd, Solon OH


’11/’10 Girls

(born in 2010)
Coach: Mason Maddox
mmaddox@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09 Girls

(born in 2009)
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Girls

(born in 2008)
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Girls

(born in 2007)
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Girls

(born in 2006)
Coach: Sarah Krause
skrause@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls

(born in 2005)
Coach: Matt Pheneger
mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘04 Girls

(born in 2004)
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Girls

(born in 2003)
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’02 Girls

(born in 2002)
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org