Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. We always welcome committed players to tryout for our club. Information for each age level is listed below as well as a tryout form.

Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout. All sessions are held at Rothenbuhlers Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia.

Boys:

IMG_2316

Tryout Form

Boys Contact: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org
All sessions at Rothenbuhlers Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia


’09/10 Boys

(born in 2009 or 2010)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 5-6:30pm
Coach: Edgars Vaskevics
evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Boys

(born in 2008)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 5-6:30pm
Coach: Aaron DeLoach
adeloach@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Boys

(born in 2007)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 5-6:30pm
Coach: Valmir Soares
vsoares@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Boys

(born in 2006)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 6-7:30pm
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’05 Boys

(born in 2005)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 5:30-7pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04 Boys

(born in 2004)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 6:30-8pm
Coach: Matt Burgess
mburgess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Boys

(born in 2003)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 7-8:30pm
Coach: Corey Bucur
cbucur@ambassadorsfootball.org


’02 Boys

(born in 2002)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 7:30-9:30pm
Coach: Mina Shahata
mshahata@ambassadorsfootball.org


’01 Boys

(born in 2001)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 7:30-9:30pm
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


’00 Boys

(born in 2000)
OCT 29 & OCT 31 from 7:30-9:30pm
Coach: Steve Kasiguran
skasiguran@ambassadorsfootball.org


Girls:

IMG_2088

Tryout Form

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org
All sessions at Rothenbuhlers Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia


’09/10 Girls

(born in 2009 or 2010)
OCT 30 & NOV 1 from 4:30-6pm
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Girls

(born in 2008)
OCT 30 & NOV 1 from 6-7:30pm
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Girls

(born in 2007)
OCT 30 & NOV 1 from 5-6:30pm
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Girls

(born in 2006)
OCT 30 & NOV 1 from 5-6:30pm
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls

(born in 2005)
OCT 30 & NOV 1 from 5:30-7pm
Coach: Edgars Vaskevics
evaskevics@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘04 Girls

(born in 2004)
OCT 30 from 7:30-9pm & NOV 1 from 6:30-8pm
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03 Girls

(born in 2003)
OCT 30 from 6:30-8pm & NOV 1 from 7:30-9pm
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’02 Girls

(born in 2002)
OCT 30 from 8-9:30pm & NOV 1 from 7-8:30pm
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


’01 Girls

(born in 2001)
OCT 30 from 8-9:30pm & NOV 1 from 7-8:30pm
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


’00 Girls

(born in 2000)
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org