Girls Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org

Download A Tryout Form

’11/’10 Girls

(born in 2010)
Coach: Caitlin Glascott
cglascott@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09 Girls

(born in 2009)
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Girls

(born in 2008)
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Girls

(born in 2007)
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


’06 Girls

(born in 2006)
Coach: Sarah Krause
skrause@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls Blue

(born in 2005)
Coach: Matt Pheneger
mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls White

(born in 2005)
Coach: Christine Hippli
chippli@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘04 Girls

(born in 2004)
Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


’03-’02 Girls

(born in 2003)
Coach: Dave Paterson & Mario Houston
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org