Girls Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Download A Tryout Form


2014/2013 Girls


Coach: Julia Hobrath
jhobrath@ambassadorsfootball.org


2012 Girls


Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


2011 Girls


Coach: Josh Jones
cyee@ambassadorsfootball.org


2010 Girls


Coach: Dave Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org


2009 Girls White



Coach: Brianna Sanborn
bsanborn@ambassadorsfootball.org


2009 Girls Blue


Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


2008 Girls

Nov 1: 6:45-8:00pm
Nov 3: 6:45-8:00pm

Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


2007 Girls

Nov 1: 5:45-7:00pm
Nov 3: 5:45-7:00pm
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


2006 Girls

Nov 1: 4:45-6:00pm
Nov 3: 4:45-6:00pm
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


2005/04 Girls

Nov 1: 3:45-5:00pm
Nov 3: 3:45-5:00pm
Coach: Matt Pheneger
mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org