Girls Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org

Download A Tryout Form

’12/’11 Girls

(born in 2011-2012)
Coach: Carter Yee
cyee@ambassadorsfootball.org


’10 Girls

(born in 2010)
Coach: Caitlin Glascott
cglascott@ambassadorsfootball.org


’09 Girls

(born in 2009)
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


’08 Girls

(born in 2008)
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


’07 Girls

(born in 2007)
Oct 26 & 28 from 5:15-6:30pm
Nov 2 & 4 from 5:45-7:00pm
Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘06 Girls

(born in 2006)
Oct 26 & 28 from 8:15-9:30pm
Nov 2 & 4 from 6:45-8:00pm
Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


‘05 Girls

(born in 2005)
Oct 26 & 28 from 7:45-9:00pm
Nov 2 & 4 from 7:45-9:00pm
Coach: Matt Pheneger
mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org


’04/’03 Girls

(born in 2004 & 2003)
Nov 2 & 4 from 3:45-5:00pm
Coach: David Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org