Girls Tryouts

Ambassadors FC participates in the highest levels of youth soccer, both in the NE Ohio area and across the nation in regional leagues. Our club is always open to new players so please feel free to the contact the coach to arrange a tryout.

Girls Contact: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org

All sessions are held at Rothenbuhler Cheesemakers Arena, 8186 Highland Pointe Pkwy, Macedonia OH

Download A Tryout Form


2014/2013 Girls

June 7: 5:15-6:30pm
June 9: 5:15-6:30pm


2012 Girls

June 7: 5:15-6:30pm
June 9: 5:15-6:30pm


2011 Girls

June 7: 6:15-7:30pm
June 9: 6:15-7:30pm
Coach: Josh Jones
cyee@ambassadorsfootball.org
Coach: Carter Yee
jjones@ambassadorsfootball.org


2010 Girls

June 7: 4:45-6:00pm
June 9: 4:45-6:00pm
Coach: Caitlin Glascott
cglascott@ambassadorsfootball.org


2009 Girls White

June 9: 5:45-7:00pm
June 10: 4:45-6:00pm

Coach: Brianna Sanborn
bsanborn@ambassadorsfootball.org


2009 Girls Blue

June 9: 8:15-9:30pm
June 10: 7:15-8:30pm
Coach: Zach Bauguess
zbauguess@ambassadorsfootball.org


2008 Girls

June 9: 7:15-8:30pm
June 10: 8:15-9:30pm
Coach: James Ortlip
jrortlip@ambassadorsfootball.org


2007 Girls

Coach: Matt Warner
mwarner@ambassadorsfootball.org


2006 Girls

Coach: Mario Houston
mhouston@ambassadorsfootball.org


2005 Girls

Coach: Matt Pheneger
mpheneger@ambassadorsfootball.org


2004/2003 Girls

Coach: David Paterson
dpaterson@ambassadorsfootball.org